The Inspector Lynley Mysteries

The Inspector Lynley Mysteries

Series Two

DVD - 2010
Rate this:
This collection features all four episodes of the series' second season: in "Playing for the Ashes," Lynley and Havers investigate the arson death of a famous cricket player; "In the Presence of the Enemy" uncovers blackmail, deception, conspiracy, and murder surrounding the case of a whistleblowing member of Parliament; in "A Suitable Vengeance," Lynley's preparations for his upcoming marriage are threatened by a murder on the grounds of his ancestral estate; and in "Deception on His Mind,"
Publisher: [Arlington, Va.] : PBS Distribution, 2010, c2003
Edition: Widescreen ed
ISBN: 9781608831555
Branch Call Number: DVD 791.4572 INSPECT SERIES2
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (ca. 6 hr.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SCCLD

To Top