Million Writers Award

Million Writers Award

The Best Online Science Fiction and Fantasy

Book - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Million Writers Award: The Best Online Science Fiction and Fantasy includes stories by N. K. Jemisin, Saladin Ahmed, Rachel Swirsky, Alaya Dawn Johnson, Aliette de Bodard, Richard Bowes, Lavie Tidhar, Hannu Rajaniemi, Catherynne M. Valente, and many more.
Publisher: Lancaster, Pa. : Spotlight Publishing, 2012
ISBN: 9780976846987
Branch Call Number: SF MILLION
Characteristics: 234 p. ; cm
Additional Contributors: Sanford, Jason
Million Writers Award


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SCCLD

To Top