Betsy's Kindergarten Adventures

Betsy's Kindergarten Adventures

Disc #1

DVD - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Five-year old Betsy and friends share stories of the kindergarten experience. Includes eight episodes about the first day of kindergarten, what to do about getting lost, how a farm works, how plants grow, the environment, playing sports, camping out, and losing her first tooth.
"Kindergarten teacher and children's author, Betsy M. Quinn created Betsy's Kindergarten Adventures based on her own stories with her students. Developed for ages 2-6, the series also presents academic lessons. Each show is comprised of two activities drawn from the kindergarten experience, a behavioral or basic moral and an educational component. ..."--Container.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SCCLD

To Top