Beyond Redemption

Beyond Redemption

Book - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A darkly imaginative writer in the tradition of Joe Abercrombie, Peter V. Brett, and Neil Gaiman conjures a gritty mind-bending fantasy, set in a world where delusion becomes reality... and the fulfillment of humanity's desires may well prove to be its undoing.
Publisher: New York : Harper Voyager, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2015]
Edition: First edition
Copyright Date: ©2015
ISBN: 9780062387035
0062387030
9780062387059
0062387057
Branch Call Number: SF FLETCHE MICHAEL
Characteristics: 495 pages ; 21 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SCCLD

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top