Topic Guide
The Avengers: read-alikes and watch-alikes
Created by SCCLD LIBRARIANS FOR ADULTS | 25 items
https://sccl.bibliocommons.com/list/share/71513089__sccld_librarians_for_adults/134021291_the_avengers_read-alikes_and_watch-alikes
Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
The Avengers The Avengers DVD - 2012
Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment
DVD AVENGER 1DISC
The Avengers The Avengers Blu-ray Disc - 2012
Distributed by Buena Vista Home Entertainment
BLURAY AVENGER 1DISC
The Incredible Hulk The Incredible Hulk DVD - 2008
Universal Studios Home Entertainment
DVD INCREDI 1DISC
Captain America Captain America
The First Avenger
DVD - 2011
Paramount
DVD CAPTAIN 1DISC
Thor Thor DVD - 2011
Paramount Home Entertainment
DVD THOR 1DISC
Iron Man Iron Man Blu-ray Disc - 2011
Paramount Home Entertainment
BLURAY IRON 1DISC
Iron Man 2 Iron Man 2 Blu-ray Disc - 2010
Paramount Home Entertainment
BLURAY IRON 2 1DISC
Iron Man 2 Iron Man 2 DVD - 2010
Paramount Home Entertainment
DVD IRON 2 1DISC
Iron Man Iron Man DVD - 2008
Paramount
DVD IRON
Finnikin of the Rock Finnikin of the Rock Book - 2010
Candlewick Press
/ SF MARCHET MELINA
Bullet Point Bullet Point Book - 2010
HarperTeen
/ FICTION ABRAHAM PETER
This Dark Endeavor This Dark Endeavor Book - 2011
Simon & Schuster BFYR
/ FICTION OPPEL KENNETH
Legend Legend Book - 2011
G. P. Putnam's Sons
/ SF LU MARIE
Nick of Time Nick of Time Book - 2008
St. Martin's Griffin
J/ PB BELL
Graceling Graceling Book - 2008
Harcourt
/ SF CASHORE KRISTIN
Thor Thor
The Mighty Avenger. [Volume 2]
Book - 2011
Marvel Worldwide, Inc
/ 741.5973 THOR LANGRID V.2
Thor Thor
The Mighty Avenger. Volume 1
Book - 2010
Marvel Comics
/ 741.5973 THOR LANGRID
The Invincible Iron Man The Invincible Iron Man
[Vol. 1], The Five Nightmares
Book - 2009
Marvel
/ 741.5973 FRACTIO V.1
World War Hulk World War Hulk Book - 2008
Marvel Diamond distributor
/ 741.5973 PAK
The Incredible Hulk The Incredible Hulk
Planet Hulk
Book - 2008
Marvel Diamond distributor
741.5973 PAK
Civil War Civil War
A Marvel Comics Event
Book - 2007
Marvel Comics
/ 741.5973 MILLAR
Astonishing X-Men Astonishing X-Men
Vol. 1, Gifted
Book - 2004
Marvel Comics
/ 741.5973 XMEN WHEDON V.1
The Avengers Assemble The Avengers Assemble Book - 2004
Marvel Comics
/ 741.5973 BUSIEK
The Ultimates The Ultimates
Vol. 1 : Super-human
Book - 2002
Marvel Comics
741.5973 MILLAR V.1
The Ultimates 2 The Ultimates 2
[Vol. 1]. Gods & Monsters
Book - 2005
Marvel Comics
741.5973 MILLAR V.1
Page 1 of 1