Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

11 Lists

amlegaspi

 Recent Activity

a
amlegaspi created a list Aug 12 2019
Topic Guide

Black Mirror readalikes

"Books that could easily be episodes of the hit Netflix series "Black Mirror", which explores science fiction and the dark side of technology."
a
amlegaspi liked a list Nov 26 2018
Top Picks

The Redwall Series - Best to Worst

"This is a list of the books from the Redwall series by Brian Jacques in order from best to worst (even though none of them were really bad). This is my opinion so do not be offended if your favorite book is towards the bottom."
a
amlegaspi added a title to their For later shelf Sep 05 2018
The tragic lives of Henry VIII and his six wives are reimagined by seven acclaimed and bestselling authors in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of Wolf Hall and Netflix's The Crown. He was King Henry VIII, a charismatic and extravagant ruler...
a
amlegaspi added a title to their For later shelf Jul 25 2018
" Raised in an elite foster center off the California coast, sixteen-year-old Tabitha has been protected from the outside world. Her trainers at the center have told her she'll need to be in top physical condition to be matched with a loving...
a
amlegaspi added a title to their For later shelf Jul 17 2018
"Jim moves to ancient Minerva Hall and encounters the ghosts of six children. They urge him to find the seventh child and leave him cryptic clues that point to a dark, ancient prophecy that only Jim can stop from being fulfilled. Jim turns to...
[]
[]
To Top