Select language, opens an overlay

Finding Meaning

the Sixth Stage of Grief
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Downloadable Audiobook, 2019, Available.
In this groundbreaking new work, David Kessler--an expert on grief and the coauthor with Elisabeth Kubler-Ross of the iconic On Grief and Grieving--journeys beyond the classic five stages to discover a sixth stage: meaning. In 1969, Elisabeth Kubler Ross first identified the stages of dying in her transformative book On…




From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title