Select language, opens an overlay

Hush, Little Bunny

Title rated 5 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings
Hush, Little Bunny is a heartwarming, lyrical love letter from a papa bunny to his little one&́#x80;”from David Ezra Stein, Caldecott Honor-winning creator of Interrupting Chicken and Leaves . Fans of Kevin Henkes and Beatrix Potter will adore this gorgeous book. Come, little bunny, don't be shy... "Hush Little Baby" is a…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title